Parts Of Speech cover

Parts Of Speech

Instructor: Seventh Sense

Language: English

Validity Period: Lifetime

₹75 33% OFF


There are eight parts of speech in the English language: noun, pronoun, verb, adjective, adverb, preposition, conjunction, and interjection. The part of speech indicates how the word functions in meaning as well as grammatically within the sentence.

Other Courses